Nos traitements et soins spa Susanne Kaufmann chez Liberty à Londres

Nos soins spa ont été conçus pour soutenir les fonctions naturelles de la peau, afin de rétablir son potentiel au maximum et qu’elle irradie de beauté et de vitalité. La peau est régénérée, vivifiée et renforcée contre la pollution atmosphérique.

Découvrez les bienfaits réparateurs de la flore alpine avec nos soins du visage ultra performants

SOIN DU VISAGE HOLISTIQUE SUR MESURE - 5 MINUTES, £100

Notre Soin du visage holistique sur mesure est un traitement personnalisé pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de votre peau. Combinant une douce exfoliation aux enzymes, un masque nourrissant et un massage vivifiant du visage, ce traitement agit pour nettoyer la peau en profondeur, améliorer le flux lymphatique, réduire les inflammations et éliminer les impuretés pour retrouver un teint radieux et équilibré. Une introduction à la beauté holistique avec Susanne Kaufmann.

Réserver

SOIN DU VISAGE ÉCLAT – 50 MINUTES, £135
La pollution, le mode de vie et même le stress peuvent engendrer différents problèmes cutanés, de la congestion à la peau terne. Ce soin du visage nettoie la peau en profondeur en combinant un doux gommage avec le Masque Éclat et un massage de la tête pour stimuler la circulation sanguine, l’application du Sérum Hyaluronique pour retenir l’hydratation et le Masque Raffermissant de notre ligne anti-âge, élaboré pour augmenter le taux d’humidité de la peau et améliorer son élasticité. Outre un massage intensif du visage, ce traitement améliore le flux lymphatique, apaise et régénère la peau pour retrouver un teint resplendissant qui irradie de l’intérieur.


Nos traitements sont entièrement remboursables dès l’achat d’un ou plusieurs produits Susanne Kaufmann le jour-même.

La salle de traitement Susanne Kaufmann sera ouverte aux dates suivantes :
Samedi 23 juillet
Dimanche 24 juillet
Lundi 25 juillet
Veuillez réserver en avance pour éviter tout désagrément.

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT
Pour réserver votre soin Susanne Kaufmann, veuillez appeler le 02081596530 ou envoyer un e-mail à liberty@susannekaufmann.com.

Politique d’Annulation
La réservation est non-remboursable et ne peut pas être décalée à une autre date. Pour que le soin soit remboursé, les produits doivent être achetés le jour-même de votre traitement.

Adresse
LIBERTY, Regent Street, Londres, Royaume-Uni, W1B 5AH.

Susanne Kaufmann Treatments at Liberty London

Our spa treatments are designed to support the skin’s natural functions so it can work at its best, allowing its vitality and beauty to shine. Skin is left restored and rejuvenated, as well as strengthened against environmental pollution.

Experience the Restoring Benefits of Alpine Flora

HOLISTIC BESPOKE FACIAL TREATMENT – 50 MINUTES, £100

Our Holistic Bespoke Facial Treatment is a customised treatment bespoke to your specific skin needs. Following a gentle enzyme exfoliation, nourishing face mask and dynamic facial massage, this treatment works to deeply cleanse the skin, improve lymphatic flow, reduce inflammation and lift impurities to help restore a clear and balanced complexion. An introduction to holistic beauty with Susanne Kaufmann.

Book Now

GLOW FACIAL TREATMENT – 50 MINUTES, £135
Pollution, lifestyle and even stress can cause a range of different skin issues from congestion to dull looking skin. This facial deeply cleanses the skin following a gentle exfoliating Glow Mask treatment and head massage to invigorate the skin’s blood supply, Hyaluron Serum application to lock in moisture and our Lifting Mask from our Age Preventative Skincare range proven to increase the skin’s moisture levels for improved skin elasticity. Alongside an intensive facial massage, this treatment will improve lymphatic flow, restore calm and rejuvenate the skin for a glowing complexion that radiates from within.

COLLAGEN RENEWAL TREATMENT – 60 MINUTES, £150
Rejuvenate and repair from head to toe. Our Collagen Renewal Treatment showcases the restorative benefits of our Age Restorative Skincare range and contains a unique complex of minerals, precious rock crystal and amethyst gemstone essences, specialised waters and the nutrient-rich power of tree bud extracts to restore the natural skin health of damaged skin. The use of individual body and facial massage techniques, paired with our high-performance body and skincare, are designed to rejuvenate, repair and encourage lymphatic drainage while boosting collagen in the skin for a youthful, renewed complexion.

Our treatment prices are fully redeemable when purchasing one or more Susanne Kaufmann products on the day.

The Susanne Kaufmann treatment room will be open on the following dates:
Monday 9th May
Wednesday 11th May
Thursday 12th May
Thursday 23rd June
Friday 24th June
Thursday 21st July
Tuesday 26th July
Please book in advance to avoid disappointment.

BOOK NOW
To book your Susanne Kaufmann treatment please call 02081596530 or email liberty@susannekaufmann.com.

Cancellation Policy
Booking fee is non-refundable and cannot be carried forward to another event date. To redeem your booking fee, products must be purchased on the day of your treatment.

Address Details
LIBERTY, Regent Street, London, United Kingdom, W1B 5AH.