Susanne Kaufmann Spa Bezau

Wir sind nominiert

Unser Detox Retreat ist bei den 7. World Spa Awards in der Kategorie „World's Best Detox Programm” nominiert. Auch für die Auszeichnung „Austria’s Best Wellness Retreat” sind wir - bereits zum 3. Mal - genannt.

Diese beiden Nominierungen sind eine ganz besondere Ehre für uns. Geben Sie uns bis 8. September 2021 Ihre Stimme.

Zum Voting

Das Susanne Kaufmann Spa ist ein Ort der Schönheit, Entspannung und des ganzheitlichen Wohlbefindens. Der komplementäre Ansatz in unseren Behandlungen kombiniert pflanzliche Inhaltsstoffe, traditionelle Therapien und Massagetechniken, um intensive, nachhaltige Erlebnisse zu erzeugen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Das Hotel Spa Konzept

Das Susanne Kaufmann Spa Konzept wird weltweit umgesetzt. Im Mittelpunkt des Konzepts steht die Berücksichtigung individueller Bedürfnisse. Alle Behandlungen sind perfekt auf unsere Pflegelinie abgestimmt und bieten ein kraftvolles, ganzheitliches und einzigartiges Behandlungserlebnis.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Lifestyle und Retreats

Geleitet von ihrer jahrelangen Erfahrung im Susanne Kaufmann Spa und Hotel bietet Susanne Kaufmann ein ganzjähriges Retreat-Programm an. Das Gesundheitssystem der Zukunft ist auf den Menschen als ganzheitliches System ausgerichtet. Es wird Abschied genommen von der althergebrachten simplen Behandlung der Symptome. Man erkennt die gesamte Person als ein komplexes und individuelles Wesen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Susanne Kaufmann Spa Bezau

Vote for Us

Our Detox Retreat has been nominated for the 7th World Spa Awards in the category of “World's Best Detox Programme”. For the third year in a row, we’re also in the running to be named “Austria's Best Wellness Retreat“.

We’re honoured and humbled to receive both nominations. Cast your vote before 8th September 2021.

Vote for Us

Step inside the Susanne Kaufmann Spa and discover a tranquil space devoted to beauty, relaxation and nurturing. Our unique complementary philosophy is at the heart of every treatment, from the botanical ingredients we use in our products, to the traditional massage techniques that provide intensive, lasting results.

Discover More

A Unique Concept

From Bezau to Berlin, the Susanne Kaufmann name is recognised as a spa of excellence. We work with leading hotels from around the world to bring guests a unique and memorable experience that is perfectly tuned to the individual offering powerful, holistic treatments with our award-winning natural products.

Discover More

Lifestyle and Retreats

Join us and discover our year-round retreats, developed and perfected with the many years of expertise that we have developed at the Susanne Kaufmann Spa and Hotel. We believe that treating the body with a holistic approach is the key to wellbeing and maintaining a healthy balance for our bodies. Our focus is on the person as a whole, rather than the treatment of traditional symptoms, so our guests experience a truly bespoke treatment uniquely tailored to their individual needs.

Discover More